Native American Flute & Relaxing Music

Moving Forward From The Past Album Download




Moving Forward From The Past Featuring Native American Flute music performed by John “ThunderHeart” Robinson and Ken Kordes. Soothing songs for the soul, this CD will put you in a deep state of relaxation and calmness as you enjoy the sounds of the Native American Flute.

  1. Adrift But Not Alone
  2. Awaking of Gia
  3. Butterfly Chase
  4. Call of the Whales
  5. Colorado Rain
  6. Echoes From Another Time
  7. I Remember You
  8. In My Dreams
  9. Micah’s Song
  10. Please Don’t Go
  11. Whisper On The Wind
  12. Will You Stay


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Moving Forward From The Past Album Download”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.